Maples Environmental Services, LLC.


 Testimonials and Reviews  

  
Mr. Maples came in a little ahead of his appointment time and accomplished the job expeditiously. He was very professional, knew his business well, and presented himself and his company as professionals. I have no qualms whatsoever in recommending him to my neighbors or anyone else. He followed up with an emailed inspection report that was also very professional and easy to understand. I am considering taking a contract with him to take care of our HVAC system for the next year. I would give him and his company an A+ rating.
•Posted by George Shirley. Tomball TX on 01/12/2013 
_____________________________________________

Our ac unit failed the Friday during the Labor Day holiday weekend. Having a four year old little boy and a grumpy teenager at home during record heat days could have potentially quickly become a real life nightmare. However, earlier during the week, a good neighbor of mine had recommended Maples Environmental Services. That Friday evening, around 8 pm, I spoke with Mr. Maples and was blessed to see the M. E. S. Team at our home the very next morning promptly at 8am. After performing extensive diagnostics on our ac unit, it was concluded that our ac needed life support. Mr. Maples and I discussed all possible solutions. My wife and I decided upgrading our unit for the affordable price he offered was the best way to go for our family and our home. The only problem was that the unit would not be available until the following Tuesday, due to the holiday, and that left us in a hot steamy house for the holiday weekend, so it seemed. After hours of diagnostics and a set date for the upgrading and replacement of our ac unit, M.E.S. went the extra mile to find a replacement motor to get us through for the holidays. Thats the kind of service, dedication, and integrity that M.E.S. brings to the table. On Tuesday, our new ac unit arrived and was professionally installed. Once more, the M. E. S. team went the extra mile to correct ventilation and air balance inaccuracies that were put in place by the original homebuilder. Knowing that my family is a priority for M. E. S., and having experienced the degree of professionalism they adhere to, gave my wife and I the peace of mind over our decision to put our trust in M.E.S. and to continue using and recommending their services to others, in the future. To the Maples Environmental Services Team, we send sincere Thanks! 
•Posted by Alexander Lopez. Spring TX on 09/12/2012 
______________________________________________________________________


This is my first time using Maples Environmental, and all I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you. I now understand why I heard so many praises from friends who had recommended his services. I am very pleased with my experience working with M.E.S. from the very beginning, to the end. Anthony Maples and his team are very professional and provided quality work. They were very knowledgeable and provided much detailed information on what was going wrong with my very old system and explained thoroughly the reasons for the inefficiency of the system. Knowing that my husband and I were on a tight budget, Anthony worked with us and gave us exactly what we wanted, and needed. Plus, his estimate was much less than the other contractors. Anthony and his team did an amazing job. Our house is finally nice and cool. I am very happy with all the work Maples Environmental Services provided, and I will definitely be using them in the future and recommending them to all my friends and family. Thank you to you and your team Mr. Maples for your honest, professional, quality work. 5 out of 5 stars, excellent service
•Posted by Michelle H. Humble TX on 06/08/2012 
____________________________________________


​I have been a faithful customer of Maples Environmental for about 1 year now and counting! Anthony Maples is very honest and hardworking. I would never put my trust in anyone else but him. He does a fast job and is always available when I need him. I am a first time home owner and need a heating a cooling company I could trust. I would recommend Maples Environmental, to everyone.
•Posted by Jim N. New Caney TX on 04/13/2012 
____________________________________________


 I contacted several A/C companies for an estimate to replace my air conditioning system. I was referred to a local A/C company called M.E.S. (Maples Environmental Services) I found Maples Environmental Services to be very professional and knowledgeable. They didn't just try and sell me a system, but spent a lot of time explaining the differences in the systems available today. I am very satisfied with our new system. Not only did they do such an awesome job, but the entire jobs was $2000 less than all the other estimate. , it is nice to know there are still quality people and contractors who do what they say and take the time to do a quality job. Thank you very much."
•Posted by Rachel Miller. Houston TX on 04/13/2012 
____________________________________________


I was very pleased with the whole experience with Maples Environmental Services. They were my third estimate and the one I went with after being highly recommended by the owner of Postal Annex in Spring TX who has been using Maples Environmental for his home and business. The price was $1800 lower than the previous two estimates. I really liked the warranty and the personal satisfaction received from the consultation. The install was awesome. The follow up was informative and comfortable. I have already referred Maples Environmental to all my friends. I am so Very Very Pleased!
•Posted by Kimberly Gomez. Conroe TX on 02/24/2012 
____________________________________________


Tony and his team from Maples Environmental did a wonderful job cleaning and rehabilitating my very old compressor and air handler. Tony was able to accurately and efficiently diagnose the problems I was having and gave me all the information I needed to make informed decisions. Tony was able to keep my old units working a bit longer, and made it clear which parts needed to be changed immediately, and which parts would fail on their own. (He was certainly correct!) Tony has been taking care of my cooling and heating needs for a couple of years now, and when my condenser finally gave up the ghost, he was able to replace it with a quality unit with hardly any delay. I would highly recommend Maples Environmental for all of your heating and cooling needs. Sincerely, Justin I. Houston, TX
•Posted by Justin I. Houston TX on 01/26/2012 
____________________________________________


I finally needed to replace a 30 year old A/C system in a rental condo and received two quotes that sounded extremely high. Maples Environmental Services was recommended and saved me over a thousand dollars and probably a tenant. Service was prompt and professional. I will recommend this company to all my friends and family. 
•Posted by Todd S. Clear Lake TX on 01/25/2012 
____________________________________________


have used Maples Environmental Services for both my home and business and am extremely satisfied with their work. They are knowledgeable and professional, doing everything they say they will do (and then some) when they say they will do it. We have seen our electricity bills drop and the systems run more efficiently after they fine-tuned our systems, just as Anthony said they would. I would recommend them to anyone for air conditioning or heating work.
•Posted by Wayne Halberg Spring TX on 01/12/2012 
______________________________________________


Our friends recommended that we let Maples Environmental Services take a look at are 2008 5 Ton AC system because we had 3 different AC companies come out and said are compressor was fried and I needed a new Condenser and Air handler with quotes from $6000 to $9000 for an new 18 Seer 5 Ton system. So we decided to call Maples Environmental Services. I am so glad we did. They came out, and within about 2 hours they fixed the air-conditioner so it works again for $400. Thanks to Maples Environmental Services, we saved thousands of dollars and our house stays cool and no longer makes scary noises when the condenser comes on. Now I didn't have to sweat my way through the end of the summer! Thanks for everything Anthony. You guys are truly the best.
•Posted by Troy Floyer on 1/07/2012 
____________________________________________


Maples Environmental Services is an awesome reliable company. They are always very prompt in returning your calls and scheduling your work. You can be rest assured that Anthony and his crew at Maples Environmental will treat you like family. I am so very pleased and thankful that we chose Maples Environmental Services. Anthony saved us over $1500 with are new system and the installation. You won't make a mistake having them as your only Air-conditioning & Heating company. They are truly the best. We highly recommend Maples Environmental Services. 
Posted by DA on 12/29/2011
____________________________________________


This company was an absolute pleasure to deal with. They were punctual, professional, and very honest. They gave us an exact dollar amount as to how much it would cost to repair our system up front which really put my mind at ease. I'm not a big fan of hidden fees. After giving them authorization to go ahead and make the repair, they had us up and running in no time. We will definitely be using Maples Environmental again in the future and will refer them to family and friends. A very nice Air-conditioning and heating Company. We especially appreciated the detailed engineering analysis of our A/C system situation. No other AC company provided such good information. Awesome company. 
•Posted by John petters on 12/27/2011 
____________________________________________


Maples Environmental Services is a great A/C & Heating company. In my opinion, Maples Environmental is exactly what you would hope for in a Air-conditioning Company. They are always very prompt in returning your calls and scheduling your work. Whether you need a maintenance checkup, repair service, or a new system, you can rest assured that Anthony and his crew at Maples Environmental will treat you right. I would like to say thank you to Anthony and Maples Environmental! You can't make a mistake having them as your A/C & Heating solution.
• Posted by Don divine on 12/26/2011 
_______________________________________________________


"I really like the services that Maples Environmental had to offer. They were so professional and polite. They replaced our old system so fast. They even added two new supply vents and a HEPA filter for free." 
Matt & Kim - Houston, TX 7/18/2011 
________________________________________


"Thank you! What a wonderful experience we had with your company. The service was fast, professional and friendly. You guys are awesome." 
Douglas - Spring, TX  6/09/2011
________________________________________

"I am writing this letter to compliment you and your employees for demonstrating the true meaning of customer satisfaction." 
Tim M. - Conroe, TX  5/15/2011
________________________________________



Double click here to add text.